



## **BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS Yaphank Fire District**

31 MAIN STREET YAPHANK, NY 11980

631-924-3200

fax 631-924-6188

Scott Thebold Chairman Donald J. Schaaf, Vice-Chairman Christopher Austin, Commissioner Sheila Skidmore, Commissioner William Peters Jr., Commissioner Paulamarie Rosso-Thompson, Secretary Michael Hamilton, Treasurer Matthew Quinn, District Manager

Please be advised that the Board of Fire Commissioner's scheduled meeting has been cancelled for Wednesday, January 15, 2025.

The next regular scheduled meeting will be Tuesday, February 4, 2025, at 7:30 pm.

We are sorry for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.